TELCOR Fall 2019 POCT Workshops

TELCOR Interactive Workshops

The Little, but Important Things in Managing Operators in QML
You’re familiar with the basics of managing operators in QML—adding new operators, certifying and assigning testing privileges. Learning the “little things” about operator configurations will help streamline and strengthen your process. In this workshop, we’ll review shortcuts as well as discuss features that you might not even know are available.

Managing Operator Exceptions in QML
Managing exceptions in QML is part of every point of care coordinator’s daily tasks. It’s important to understand the best way to manage them. This workshops reviews why exceptions occur, what they mean and how to resolve them.

The Little, but Important Things in Managing Operators in QML
Tuesday, September 17 at 9 a.m. CDT (4 a.m. HAST, 6 a.m. AKDT, 7 a.m. PDT, 8 a.m. MDT and 10 a.m. EDT)

Thursday, September 19 at 2 p.m. CDT (9 a.m. HAST, 11 a.m. AKDT, noon PDT, 1 p.m. MDT and 3 p.m. EDT)

Tuesday, September 24 at 10 a.m. CDT (5 a.m. HAST, 7 a.m. AKDT, 8 a.m. PDT, 9 a.m. MDT and 11 a.m. EDT)

Thursday, September 26 at 2 p.m. CDT (9 a.m. HAST, 11 a.m. AKDT, noon PDT, 1 p.m. MDT and 3 p.m. EDT)

Tuesday, October 1 at 9 a.m. CDT (4 a.m. HAST, 6 a.m. AKDT, 7 a.m. PDT, 8 a.m. MDT and 10 a.m. EDT)


Thursday, October 3 at 3 p.m. CDT (10 a.m. HAST, noon AKDT, 1 p.m. PDT, 2 p.m. MDT and 4 p.m. EDT)


Tuesday, October 8 at 10 a.m. CDT (5 a.m. HAST, 7 a.m. AKDT, 8 a.m. PDT, 9 a.m. MDT and 11 a.m. EDT)


Thursday, October 10 at 3 p.m. CDT (10 a.m. HAST, noon AKDT, 1 p.m. PDT, 2 p.m. MDT and 4 p.m. EDT)

Managing Operator Exceptions in QML
Tuesday, September 17 at 2 p.m. CDT (9 a.m. HAST, 11 a.m. AKDT, noon PDT, 1 p.m. MDT and 3 p.m. EDT)

Thursday, September 19 at 9 a.m. CDT (4 a.m. HAST, 6 a.m. AKDT, 7 a.m. PDT, 8 a.m. MDT and 10 a.m. EDT)

Tuesday, September 24 at 3 p.m. CDT (10 a.m. HAST, noon AKDT, 1 p.m. PDT, 2 p.m. MDT and 4 p.m. EDT)

Thursday, September 26 at 9 a.m. CDT (4 a.m. HAST, 6 a.m. AKDT, 7 a.m. PDT, 8 a.m. MDT and 10 a.m. EDT)

Tuesday, October 1 at 1 p.m. CDT (8 a.m. HAST, 10 a.m. AKDT, 11 a.m. PDT, noon MDT and 2 p.m. EDT)


Thursday, October 3 at 10 a.m. CDT (5 a.m. HAST, 7 a.m. AKDT, 8 a.m. PDT, 9 a.m. MDT and 11 a.m. EDT)


Tuesday, October 8 at 3 p.m. CDT (10 a.m. HAST, noon AKDT, 1 p.m. PDT, 2 p.m. MDT and 4 p.m. EDT)


Thursday, October 10 at 10 a.m. CDT (5 a.m. HAST, 7 a.m. AKDT, 8 a.m. PDT, 9 a.m. MDT and 11 a.m. EDT)

NOTE: Space is limited and participation is available at a first-come, first-served basis. TELCOR may change workshop
dates based on interest level.