Contact Us

Contact Us2018-06-28T14:28:55+00:00

Customer Service Contact Information

Contact Us:  RCM Support
Phone:  855-489-1207
Fax:  402-489-0453
Email: RCM.Service@telcor.com
Office Hours: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m. Central

Contact Us: POCT Support
Phone:  866-489-1207
Fax:  402-489-1313
Email: POCTSupport@telcor.com
Office Hours: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m. Central
24-hour phone support

Sales Teams

Revenue Cycle Solutions

Whether you’re looking for an in-house, revenue cycle software solution or needing to outsource your billing function, we have the right solution for you. We work for new, start-ups to very large, national laboratories. Our lab-specific solution is flexible allowing for configurations to suit the unique challenges of virtually any lab in any specialty.

Contact us today to start the discussion on how TELCOR can positively impact your lab’s profitability through increased collections and reduced expenses.

Fill out the contact form or send us a direct email. We look forward to working with you.

Corey Wilbeck
Vice President,
RCM Sales
AJ Dosch
Account Executive
Andie Link
Account Executive
Carrie Kotil
Account Executive
Patti Karabel
Account Exeutive

Please click on your state to identify your account executive contact.

US Reps
North North Southwest Southwest Ohio Valley/Outer Banks Northeast South

North

Erik Cederdahl
Erik Cederdahl
Office: 866-489-1207
Cell: 402-202-6744
erik.cederdahl@telcor.com

North

Erik Cederdahl
Erik Cederdahl
Office: 866-489-1207
Cell: 402-202-6744
erik.cederdahl@telcor.com

Southwest

Pat Heiser
Pat Heiser
Office: 866-489-1207
Cell: 402-875-3600
pat.heiser@telcor.com

Southwest

Pat Heiser
Pat Heiser
Office: 866-489-1207
Cell: 402-875-3600
pat.heiser@telcor.com

Ohio Valley/Outer Banks

Brian Parr
Brian Parr
Office: 866-489-1207
Cell: 402-720-6781
brian.parr@telcor.com

Northeast

Dave Copper
Dave Copper
Office: 866-489-1207
Cell: 402-202-6013
dave.copper@telcor.com

South


Aimee Craft
Office: 866-489-1207
Cell: 402-429-4919
aimee.craft@telcor.com

Please click on your providence to identify your account executive contact.

Canada Reps
Western Canada Eastern Canada

Western Canada

Calvin Kroeker
Calvin Kroeker
Office: 866-489-1207
Cell: 402-770-9704
calvin.kroeker@telcor.com

Eastern Canada

Dave Copper
Dave Copper
Office: 866-489-1207
Cell: 402-202-6013
dave.copper@telcor.com